The Bartlett Fellowship was established to honor the Kiwanis International President Wes H.
Bartlett. Wes Bartlett is a member of the Algona Noon Kiwanis and was President at the time the Algona Morwens Club chartered. Each "Bartlett" represents a gift of $1,000 to the Nebraska-Iowa District Kiwanis Foundation.
YEAR  NAME Medallion
How Obtained
 2002 Charles Kline Bartlett #89  Half by Self Gift
and half by Club
 2006 Richard Murphy Bartlett # By Club - Distinguished Service
 2007 Floyd Hutzell Bartlett #74 By Self Gift 
 2007 Rev. Mark Holmer Bartlet #81 By Self Gift
 2008 Brian Thul Bartlett #87 By Club - Kiwanian of the Year
 2011  Howard Omdahl Bartlett #102 By Club - Kiwanian of the Year